Details

It’s been a while since my last post, but once my trip gets closer, I will definitely update more often. It’s still more than 200 days until I leave for Fukuoka, so there’s still a lot that can change.

So up until now, these would be the details for my trip:

1. I’ll be leaving on 22 October and so I’ll arrive on 23 October in Fukuoka. I will stay at Clover House, which is in Sawara-ku.

That’s where I’ll be staying!

2. I want to explore a bit before I go to school, so I will probably start lessons on 29 October at WAHAHA Language School.

This is where I’ll learn Japanese!

3. I will be at the school for about 15 weeks, this is not sure yet.

4. I will stay in Japan until the sakura season and explore a bit more of Kyushu and other parts of Japan.

5. About my plans to go to Korea: this is all just an idea and it is possible that I will go after this Japan adventure. 🙂 If anyone has any experience with living in South Korea and working/volunteering/studying language there, please let me know! I would really love some advice on that! 😉

2 thoughts on “Details

Leave a Reply

