Okay okay, I did change plans again…

English: The Korean Flag

The Korean Flag (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Just a quick update: I’m going to Seoul for 6 months instead of 3 months and I’m not going to Japan anymore due to crazy high prices! It’s cheaper to stay in Seoul for 6 months than to stay in Japan for 3 months… The exchange rates are incredible these days, so I decided to go entirely change the plan and so I won’t go to Japan anymore.

In short: 5 months of Korean classes – 1 months special homestay – 5 months studio apartment.

I’m going to pay for the courses and accommodation next week and once the school receives my payment, they’re going to start searching for a homestay family. Normally I should be able to contact them once they found a family for me so then I’ll know more about their locations and those things! What I do know about the family is that they live about 45 minutes from the school, so I suppose they don’t live outside Seoul.

Once I know more, you’ll know more! 😉

Leave a Reply

