Malta

I study/studied (I have to re-take the French exam so theoretically I’m still studying) Tourism, and in the second year we went to Malta, an island in de Mediterranean Sea. It was a great trip, and my first time riding an airplane! I took a lot of pictures back then (March-April 2011), so here they are.

I unfortunately edited these too much and I can’t find where I saved the original photos… Some descriptions are in Dutch, you can find the English translation above the photos.

Malta buses:

I really liked the outside of this church.

Fishing port in Marsaxlokk:

 

Leave a Reply

