Summer 2012

June 2012

A rainy day

The train station of Dendermonde.

International Tattoo in Dendermonde.

July 2012

One of my favorite places in Dendermonde.

The new police building really didn’t have to be there…

Ah summertime … insects …

Early in the morning, on the way to my holiday job.

August 2012

On the way back from my holiday job.

Such dark clouds!

But nice weather in front of me.

Also that day.

An emu!

I was waiting for a train and this really tame cat walked up to me!

 

Isn’t he/she cute?! ^^

Leave a Reply

