Back in Belgium! – June 2013

I returned to Belgium June 10th I believe. Back in Belgium I was especially surprised at the sun setting that ‘late’. I think at that time it only set around 10.30 pm, while in Japan the sun disappeared as early as 7 pm! I realized this when I met up with a friend and I had to take the last train home around 10.30 pm.

June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13

And a few days later, the yearly ‘international tattoo’ was held in Dendermonde.

June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13 June '13

Not much going on in those 3 weeks of June I was in Belgium. Or rather, I don’t remember much since it’s one and a half years ago.

Leave a Reply

