Signs of Spring (March 2014)

Spring is probably my favourite season, and so I take many pictures in this season every year.
I love how the flowers start blossoming.
I love how the trees turn green again.
I love how the sun is already rising when I wake up.
I love how the birds are happily tweeting when I wake up.
I love how people start to wear more colourful clothing again (which I do all year round ^^).
I love not having to wear a coat anymore.
I love the colours, the smells, the sounds.

First signs of apple blossom

Blue sky

Dirty window sunrise

Signs of Spring

Spiderweb

Early in the morning

Early in the morning

Dog ready to play

Spring flowers

Dog ready to play

Lake at Japanese Garden, Hasselt, Belgium

Sakura at Japanese Garden, Hasselt, Belgium

Sunset

Sunset

Nature

Apple blossoms

Say what?

Mushrooms

Tiny flower

Reminds-me-of-gingerbread-man-flower

Mushrooms

Moss

Moss

4 thoughts on “Signs of Spring (March 2014)

Leave a Reply

