Flanders Open Rugby

A few weeks ago, a friend invited me to go to Flanders Open Rugby. It’s an event which has been held in our city for years and in my (almost) 25-years long life living here I hadn’t gone to see it yet. So this was a first for me! I’ve never seen a rugby match so it was all really new and fascinating.

Here are a few pictures of the event. I’ll post a pair of videos in my next post!Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby
Flanders Open Rugby

One thought on “Flanders Open Rugby

  1. Pingback: Birds and Bagpipes | yoooya

Leave a Reply

