Going to Japan!

I’m going to Japan. Again. For 3 months. Again.

 

 

HURRAY!

I’ve been planning my trip for a few months already, but what good would it be to tell you so much in advance?

Booked tickets? CHECK!

Applied for Japanese language school? CHECK!

Got OK from friends in Tokyo to stay with them? CHECK!

Plan B for time after language study? CHECK!

Accommodation in Fukuoka? CHECK!

TravelMap

Tokyo from 25 July until 2 August. Visiting friends.

Fukuoka from 2 August until 26 September. Studying Japanese at Genki Japanese languange And Culture School (GenkiJACS).

Unknown location from 26 September until 22 October. Who knows? Maybe volunteering, maybe travelling, maybe something completely different?

Leaving in exactly 3 weeks! 😀 😀

4 thoughts on “Going to Japan!

    • Had ik dat niet gezegd, dat ik de 24ste ging vertrekken?
      Ik vertrek net de dag dat de beurs in Brugge open gaat, anders had ik nog eens langsgekomen!

      Like

      • Ja, je zei dat het er zat aan te komen maar dat je nog niet juist wist wanneer. Ik ging er dan maar van uit dat het in oktober zou zijn, maar dan ben je al bijna terug;

        pske van mske: de 23ste is er ook nog!

        😉

        Like

      • Nu ge ‘t zegt, de 23ste! Ik zat al heel de tijd in mijn hoofd met dat ik op een donderdag vertrok… 😉 Dan zal ik de 23ste de mooiste stad van Belgie nog eens een bezoekje moeten brengen.

        Like

Leave a Reply

