Okayama Uraja Dance

Here’s a short video of the Uraja dance at the festival in Okayama. If you watch closely, you see that the Uraja dance is really simple in itself, but every group made their own version of it. I would’ve filmed more if only I had properly charged my camera beforehand and if I only I had bought a new SD-card in time.

I would’ve loved to show you guys more of this amazing festival!

Be sure to check out my channel for more videos from Japan, Korea and Belgium! ^^

One thought on “Okayama Uraja Dance

  1. Pingback: For the love of Shoutengai | yoooya

Leave a Reply

