Vlassenbroek sunset

As I said in my previous post, the weather in December was warmer than usual. It was great weather to do what I usually do in summer: ride my bicycle along the Scheldt river. One evening, I noticed the sunset sky and immediately took my bicycle to the dike. From there, you can see pretty much 360° around, so you have a perfect view of all that is around you. The sunset, in this case.

Vlassenbroek sunset Vlassenbroek, Baasrode, Belgium IMG_4448 IMG_4449

One thought on “Vlassenbroek sunset

  1. Pingback: December collection | yoooya

Leave a Reply

