December collection

Other than in picturesque Vlassenbroek and Brussels, I also took quite a few pictures at home in December. Mainly of sunrises and sunsets… I love watching the sun rise or set. It’s amazing how the sun and a few clouds can turn every morning or evening into a stunning sky. A different view every single day.

December sunset December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December Sunrise December SunriseDecember Sunrise

Some Christmas atmosphere (though I really don’t care about the holidays I do like the lights – unless they’re blue):

Christmas Lights

And the wind, inspiring me for this picture:

Tingeledinkje

We often call it a ‘tingeledinkje’ (after its sound ‘tingeleding’), because we usually forget what that thing is actually called. 😉 I found this one in my grandmother’s house. I loved the Asian design, so she gave it to me. Its neighbour is one my mom brought from Korea when she visited over 10 years ago, so another one with an Asian design. ^^

Leave a Reply

