Enjoying the sunshine with our dog Makker

When the weather allows, I enjoy spending time with our dog Makker in the garden. We have a pretty big garden, so he can run around and catch his ball as much as he likes.

Last June it was the same; I went out in the garden to take pictures of all the pretty flowers and plants (you could say our garden is rather bio-diverse) and he followed along. With his yellow squeaky ball of course. “Could you please, please, pretty please throw my ball?” So I was handling my camera while throwing his ball as far as I could (which, my brother will tell you, isn’t all that far ;)). I like to convince myself that “at least I’m doing a bit of exercise this way.” 😀

June '16 June '16June '16 June '16June '16 June '16

2 thoughts on “Enjoying the sunshine with our dog Makker

Leave a Reply

