More Mimasaka

These Mimasaka posts will last for a while, I took so many pictures in this awesome village! I can’t even post all pictures I took during just one walk in one blog post… Japan’s rural villages are simply amazing. There isn’t much to see, yet they’re so much beauty to be found! From rice paddies to the lone tree, the flowers and the mountains. EVERYTHING is beautiful.

Dear Anisa, I really am grateful to you for letting me stay at your place and giving me this fantastic experience. 💞

Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan More Mimasaka, Okayama, Japan

3 thoughts on “More Mimasaka

  1. Pingback: Do It. Throw Yourselves. | iaccidentlyatethewholething

Leave a comment